Map

FRENER & REIFER Srl

ITALIA

FRENER & REIFER Srl
Via Alfred Ammon 31
39042 Bressanone (BZ)
Italia
Partita IVA IT 00218290211
info@frener-reifer.com
phone:+39 0472 270 111
fax:+39 0472 270 170
» Come arrivare

GERMANIA

FRENER & REIFER
Deutschland GmbH
Nagahama-Allee 75
86153 Augsburg
Germania
VAT No. DE814696300
germany@frener-reifer.com
phone:+49 821 74 77 83 - 0
fax:+49 821 74 77 83 - 29
» Come arrivare

FRANCIA

FRENER & REIFER
France S.A.R.L.
6 Cité Paradis
75010 Parigi
Francia
VAT No. FR14520556838
france@frener-reifer.com
brehm@frener-reifer.com
phone:+33 (0)1 44 62 27 82
mobile:+33 (0)6 43 19 88 48
» Come arrivare

GRAN BRETAGNA

FRENER & REIFER
UK Branch
Unit 411
Clerkenwell Workshops
27/31 Clerkenwell Close
London, EC1R 0AT
United Kingdom
VAT No. 894 4820 82
uk@frener-reifer.com
morgan@frener-reifer.com
phone:+44 203 735 7944
mobile:+44 (0)737 779 31 04
» Come arrivare

STATI UNITI D’AMERICA

FRENER & REIFER
America Inc.
450 Seventh Avenue, Suite 2100
New York, NY 10123
United States of America
USt-ID.Nr. 20-5548303
america@frener-reifer.com
zimmer@frener-reifer.com
phone:+1 (646) 790 58 29
mobile:+1 (347) 445 96 56
» Come arrivare
Italia

CONTATTO COMMERCIALE

Italia

Gerhard Ploner
phone: +39 0472 270 119
ploner@frener-reifer.com
 
Europe

Europa

Jean-Claude Brehm
phone: +39 0472 270 196
mobile: +33 (0)6 43 19 88 48
brehm@frener-reifer.com
America

America

Marc Zimmer
phone: +1 (646) 790 58 29
mobile: +1 (347) 445 96 56
zimmer@frener-reifer.com
Ville private
Appartamenti
Private Projects

Exclusive Living Spaces

Bernhard Reifer
phone: +39 0472 270 116
b.reifer@frener-reifer.com

SERVIZIO

Il nostro team specializzato garantisce un servizio diretto.

phone:
+39 0472 270 111

phone direct:
+39 0472 270 120

fax:
+39 0472 270 170

mantainance@frener-reifer.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Doris Moos von Seiller
phone: +39 0472 063 200
moos@frener-reifer.com

PR & MARKETING

Josefine Tinkhauser
phone: +39 0472 270 127
marketing@frener-reifer.com