Map

FRENER & REIFER GmbH | Srl

ITALY

FRENER & REIFER GmbH
Alfred Ammon Strasse 31
39042 Bressanone (BZ)
Italy
VAT No. IT 00218290211
info@frener-reifer.com
phone:+39 0472 270 111
fax:+39 0472 270 170
» How to find us

GERMANY

FRENER & REIFER
Deutschland GmbH
Nagahama-Allee 75
86153 Augsburg
Germany
VAT No. DE814696300
germany@frener-reifer.com
phone:+49 821 74 77 83 - 0
fax:+49 821 74 77 83 - 29
» How to find us

FRANCE

FRENER & REIFER
France S.A.R.L.
6 Cité Paradis
75010 Paris
France
VAT No. FR14520556838
france@frener-reifer.com
brehm@frener-reifer.com
phone:+33 (0)1 44 62 27 82
mobile:+33 (0)6 43 19 88 48
» How to find us

UK

FRENER & REIFER
UK Branch
Unit 411
Clerkenwell Workshops
27/31 Clerkenwell Close
London, EC1R 0AT
United Kingdom
VAT No. 894 4820 82
uk@frener-reifer.com
morgan@frener-reifer.com
phone:+44 203 735 7944
mobile:+44 (0)737 779 31 04
» How to find us

USA

FRENER & REIFER
America Inc.
733 3rd Avenue
New York, NY 10017
United States of America
Tax number. 20-5548303
america@frener-reifer.com
zimmer@frener-reifer.com
phone:+1 (646) 790 58 29
mobile:+1 (646) 670 35 786
» How to find us
Italia

SALES DEPARTMENT CONTACT

Italy

Gerhard Ploner
phone: +39 0472 270 119
ploner@frener-reifer.com
 
Europe

Europe

Jean-Claude Brehm
phone: +39 0472 270 196
mobile: +33 (0)6 43 19 88 48
brehm@frener-reifer.com
America

America

Marc Zimmer
phone: +1 (646) 790 58 29
mobile: +1 (347) 445 96 56
zimmer@frener-reifer.com
Private Villas
Appartements
Private Projects

Exclusive Living Spaces

Bernhard Reifer
phone: +39 0472 270 116
b.reifer@frener-reifer.com

SERVICE

Our specialised team guarantees the best service on-site.
phone:
+39 0472 270 135
fax:
+39 0472 270 170
service@frener-reifer.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Doris Moos von Seiller
phone: +39 0472 063 200
moos@frener-reifer.com

PR & MARKETING

Josefine Tinkhauser
phone: +39 0472 270 127
marketing@frener-reifer.com