Map

FRENER & REIFER GmbH | Srl

ITALY
GERMANY
AUSTRIA

FRENER & REIFER GmbH
Alfred Ammon Strasse 31
39042 Bressanone (BZ)
Italy
VAT No. IT 00218290211

The company is subject to the management and coordination of FR Holding registered in the Commercial Register B of the Administrative Court of Munich HRB 249847, Italian tax number 91065430216
info@frener-reifer.com
phone:+39 0472 270 111
fax:+39 0472 270 170

FRANCE

FRENER & REIFER
France S.A.S
6 Cité Paradis
75010 Paris
France
VAT No. FR14520556838
france@frener-reifer.com
phone:+33 (0)1 44 62 27 82

SWITZERLAND

FRENER & REIFER
Schweiz GmbH
Limmattalstrasse 206
8049 Zurich
Switzerland
VAT No. CHE-112487129
Michael J. Purzer
mobile:+39 348 981 23 83
natel:+41 (0)787 212 770
purzer@frener-reifer.com

Swiss romande
Valérie Montels: +39 340 720 0496

UK

FRENER & REIFER
UK Branch
107-111 Fleet Street
London, EC4A 2AB
United Kingdom
USt-ID.Nr. 894 4820 82

USA

FRENER & REIFER
America Inc.
147 Prince Street,
Units 3/32 & 3/45
Brooklyn, NY 11201
United States of America
USt-ID.Nr. 20-5548303
america@frener-reifer.com
zimmer@frener-reifer.com
phone:+1 (646) 790 58 29
mobile:+1 (347) 445 96 56
Italia

SALES DEPARTMENT CONTACT

EUROPE / ITALY

Gerhard Ploner
phone: +39 0472 270 119
ploner@frener-reifer.com
 
France

FRANCE

Valérie Montels
phone: +33 (0)1 44 62 27 82
mobile: +39 340 7200496
montels@frener-reifer.com
Switzerland

SWITZERLAND

Michael J. Purzer
mobile: +39 348 981 23 83
natel: +41 (0)787 212 770
purzer@frener-reifer.com
Uk

UK

Gerhard Ploner
phone: +39 0472 270 119
ploner@frener-reifer.com
America

America

Marc Zimmer
phone: +1 (646) 790 58 29
mobile: +1 (347) 445 96 56
zimmer@frener-reifer.com
Private Villas
Appartements
Private Projects

Exclusive Living Spaces

Gerhard Ploner
phone: +39 0472 270 119
ploner@frener-reifer.com

SERVICE

Our specialised team guarantees the best service on-site.

phone:
+39 0472 270 111

phone direct:
+39 0472 270 120

fax:
+39 0472 270 170

service@frener-reifer.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Doris Moos von Seiller
phone: +39 0472 063 200
moos@frener-reifer.com