Map

FRENER & REIFER GmbH

ITALIE

FRENER & REIFER Srl
Via Alfred Ammon 31
39042 Bressanone (BZ)
Italie
N° TVA intracomm.
IT 00218290211
info@frener-reifer.com
phone:+39 0472 270 111
fax: +39 0472 270 170
» Itinéraire

ALLEMAGNE

FRENER & REIFER
Deutschland GmbH
Nagahama-Allee 75
86153 Augsburg
Allemagne
VAT No. DE814696300
germany@frener-reifer.com
phone:+49 821 74 77 83 - 0
fax:+49 821 74 77 83 - 29
» Itinéraire

FRANCE

FRENER & REIFER
France S.A.R.L.
6 Cité Paradis
75010 PARIS
France
N° TVA intracomm.
FR14520556838
france@frener-reifer.com
brehm@frener-reifer.com
phone:+33 (0)1 44 62 27 82
mobile:+33 (0)6 43 19 88 48
» Itinéraire

GRANDE-BRETAGNE

FRENER & REIFER
UK Branch
Unit 411
Clerkenwell Workshops
27/31 Clerkenwell Close
London, EC1R 0AT
United Kingdom
VAT No. 894 4820 82
uk@frener-reifer.com
morgan@frener-reifer.com
phone:+44 203 735 7944
mobile:+44 (0)737 779 31 04
» Itinéraire

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

FRENER & REIFER
America Inc.
450 Seventh Avenue, Suite 2100
New York, NY 10123
United States of America
USt-ID.Nr. 20-5548303
america@frener-reifer.com
zimmer@frener-reifer.com
phone:+1 (646) 790 58 29
mobile:+1 (347) 445 96 56
» Itinéraire
Italia

Contact commercial

Italie

Gerhard Ploner
phone: +39 0472 270 119
ploner@frener-reifer.com
 
Europe

L'Europe

Jean-Claude Brehm
phone: +39 0472 270 196
mobile: +33 (0)6 43 19 88 48
brehm@frener-reifer.com
America

L'Amérique

Marc Zimmer
phone: +1 (646) 790 58 29
mobile: +1 (347) 445 96 56
zimmer@frener-reifer.com
Villas Privées
Appartements
Private Projects

Exclusive Living Spaces

Bernhard Reifer
phone: +39 0472 270 116
b.reifer@frener-reifer.com

SERVICE

Notre équipe spécialisée vous garantit le meilleur service directement sur place.

phone:
+39 0472 270 111

phone direct:
+39 0472 270 120

fax:
+39 0472 270 170

mantainance@frener-reifer.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Doris Moos von Seiller
phone: +39 0472 063 200
moos@frener-reifer.com

PR & MARKETING

Josefine Tinkhauser
phone: +39 0472 270 127
marketing@frener-reifer.com