Map

FRENER & REIFER GmbH

ITALIEN

FRENER & REIFER GmbH
Alfred Ammon Straße 31
39042 Brixen (BZ), Italien
USt-ID.Nr. IT 00218290211
info@frener-reifer.com
phone:+39 0472 270 111
fax:+39 0472 270 170
» Anfahrt

DEUTSCHLAND

FRENER & REIFER
Deutschland GmbH
Nagahama-Allee 75
86153 Augsburg, Deutschland
USt-ID.Nr. DE814696300
germany@frener-reifer.com
phone:+49 821 74 77 83 - 0
fax:+49 821 74 77 83 - 29
» Anfahrt

FRANKREICH

FRENER & REIFER
France S.A.R.L.
6 Cité Paradis
75010 Paris
Frankreich
USt-ID.Nr. FR14520556838
france@frener-reifer.com
brehm@frener-reifer.com
phone:+33 (0)1 44 62 27 82
mobile:+33 (0)6 43 19 88 48
» Anfahrt

GROßBRITANNIEN

FRENER & REIFER
UK Branch
Unit 411
Clerkenwell Workshops
27/31 Clerkenwell Close
London, EC1R 0AT
United Kingdom
USt-ID.Nr. 894 4820 82
uk@frener-reifer.com
phone:+44 203 735 7944
» Anfahrt

USA

FRENER & REIFER
America Inc.
733 3rd Avenue
New York, NY 10017
United States of America
USt-ID.Nr. 20-5548303
america@frener-reifer.com
zimmer@frener-reifer.com
phone:+1 (646) 790 58 29
mobile:+1 (646) 670 35 786
» Anfahrt

KONTAKT VERTRIEB

Beneluxländer, Brasilien, Deutschland, Israel, Italien, Österreich, Portugal,
Schweiz, Skandinavien,
Spanien
Gerhard Ploner
phone: +39 0472 270 119
ploner@frener-reifer.com
 
France
Jean-Claude Brehm
phone: +33 (0)6 43 19 88 48
brehm@frener-reifer.com

SERVICE

Unser spezialisiertes Team garantiert den besten Service vor Ort.
phone: +39 0472 270 135
fax: +39 0472 270 170
service@frener-reifer.com
Großbritannien
phone: +44 203 735 79 44
mobile: + 44 754 765 44 80
uk@frener-reifer.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Melanie Gschwenter
phone: +39 0472 063 200
personal@frener-reifer.com
Amerika
MENA
Marc Zimmer
phone: +1 (646) 790 58 29
mobile: +1 (347) 445 96 56
zimmer@frener-reifer.com
Exclusive Living Spaces
Private Villen
Appartements
Private Projects
Bernhard Reifer
phone: +39 0472 270 116
b.reifer@frener-reifer.com

Michael J. Purzer
phone: +39 0472 270 154
mobile: +39 347 92 11 360
purzer@frener-reifer.com

PRESSE & MARKETING

Josefine Tinkhauser
phone: +39 0472 270 127
marketing@frener-reifer.com